Search the Co-Lin Databases
Previous editions of Microcosm can be found in the Co-Lin Library Archives.
To search the Library Catalog, click here.
Visit the Co-Lin Archives to peruse a wide variety of publications, documents, memorabilia, and other archival materials covering the entire history of Copiah-Lincoln Community College from 1925 to the present. Materials in the Archives include the Trillium yearbook, President's Report, the Colinian alumni publication, and much more.
If a librarian is not currently available at your Co-Lin Library location, submit your question by starting a chat.
Faculty Library Instruction Request Form
If you are an instructor and would like to schedule a library instruction session for any of your classes, please complete this form.
If you are an instructor and need an item (book, journal, DVD, streaming video, database, etc.) to support one or more courses, complete this form to request adding it to the library collection.
If you are a library patron (student, faculty, staff, community patron), complete this form to suggest a general interest title (e.g., popular fiction or nonfiction books or eBooks) to add to the library collection. Not all suggestions are necessarily purchased, but if your suggested title meets the selection criteria of the Collection Development Policy, the library may purchase the title and add it to the collection. If your suggested title is not purchased, the library may be able to obtain it through the Interlibrary Loan (ILL) process. Please be aware that the library does not purchase textbooks for students. To purchase textbooks, contact the Co-Lin Bookstore.
