Co-Lin Libraries: Home

Previous editions of Microcosm can be found in the Co-Lin Library Archives.

To search the Library Catalog, click here.

• To get started using Libby on your iPhone or Android, download the Libby app from the App Store, or scan the QR code above.
• In Libby, follow the prompts to find Copiah-Lincoln Community College, and choose it as your library.
• Sign in to your library card by entering your Co-Lin credentials: student ID/email password for students or user ID/password for staff/faculty. 
• To use Libby and browse the collection on your PC, Mac, or laptop, visit the Co-Lin Libby Page.
• Click Sign In With My Card, and log in with your Co-Lin credentials: student ID/email password for students or user ID/password for staff/faculty. 
• Once you have logged into the Co-Lin Libby site, you may browse the collection and check out items.
• Check out your selections (maximum of two) for a two-week loan period.
• Choose to read on your phone or send to another device such as a Kindle or other eReader. 

Visit the Co-Lin Archives to peruse a wide variety of publications, documents, memorabilia, and other archival materials covering the entire history of Copiah-Lincoln Community College from 1925 to the present. Materials in the Archives include the Trillium yearbook, President's Report, the Colinian alumni publication, and much more.   

If a librarian is not currently available at your Co-Lin Library location, submit your question by starting a chat. 

Faculty Library Instruction Request Form

If you are an instructor and would like to schedule a library instruction session for any of your classes, please complete this form. 

Faculty Materials Request 

If you are an instructor and need an item (book, journal, DVD, streaming video, database, etc.) to support one or more courses, complete this form to request adding it to the library collection.

Patron Title Request

If you are a library patron (student, faculty, staff, community patron), complete this form to request a general interest title (e.g., popular fiction or nonfiction books or eBooks) to add to the library collection. Please be aware that the library does not purchase textbooks for students. To purchase textbooks, contact the Co-Lin Bookstore.